Leadership and Governance

Executive Committee

The Board of Trustees meets the last Tuesdays of the month at the Gott Administration Center, except for July and December, at 6:30 p.m.


Board of Trustees

The North Thurston Education Foundation Board of Trustees is composed of business and civic leaders, parents, and educators.


Honorary Members

  • Gene Dolan
  • Jon Halvorson
  • Ken Parsons
  • Sue Shannon
  • Judy Wilson


NTPS Contacts


Dr. Debra Clemens

  • 360-412-4413 
  • dclemens@nthurston.k12.wa.us 
  • 305 College St. NE 
  • Lacey, WA 98516-5390 


NTPS Liaison

Monty Sabin

  • 509-869-3236
  • montysabin@gmail.com


School Board Representative

Chuck Namit

  • 360-459-4560
  • cnamit@nthurston.k12.wa.us